Monday, July 2. Kalispell Brewing. 5-8pm. Jazz Trio.

Thursday, July 5. Going-to-the-Sun Gallery. 6-9pm. Solo Guitar

Friday, July 6. Laughing Horse, Swan Lake. 6-8pm. Jazz Duo

Friday, July 6. Craggy Range in Whitefish. 10-midnight. Soul Simple.

Saturday, July 7. The Market Beautiful. 10am-4pm. Duo w/ Shayla Smith.

Saturday, July 7. Tupelo Grille. 7:30-10:30. Jazz Trio

Sunday, July 8. Far West Cruise w/ Big Sky Hot Club. 6-9pm.

Monday, July 9. Kalispell Brewing w/ Big Sky Hot Club. 5-8pm.

Wednesday, July 11. Red Room. 7:30-10. Jazz trio.

Friday, July 13. The Laughing Horse. 6-8pm. Jazz Duo.

Saturday, July 14. Arts in the Park w/ Big Sky Hot Club 4pm.

Saturday, July 14. Tupelo Grille. 7:30-10:30. Jazz Trio.

Sunday, July 15. Arts in the Park w/ Jamie Wyman. 2pm.

Monday, July 16. Kalispell Brewing. 5-8pm. Jazz Trio.

Wednesday, July 18. 406 Bar and Grille. 6-9pm. Duo w/ Ross Bridgeman.

Thursday, July 19. Red Room. 7:30-10. w/ Erica Angelos

Friday, July 20. Event at the Coop. 6-9pm. Columbia Falls. w/ Soul Simple

Wednesday, July 25. Red Room. 7:30-10. Jazz Trio

Saturday, July 28. Tupelo Grille. 7:30-10:30. Jazz Trio.