Friday, July 12. 6-9pm. Gunsight Saloon w/ YYAS
Sunday, July 14. 11am. Kalispell Arts-in-park w/ Big Sky Hot Club
Monday, July 15. 5-8pm. Kalispell Brewing w/ Samurai Swing
Tuesday, July 16. 7-10pm. Tupelo Grille w/ Jack Waller Trio
Wednesday, July 17. 7:30-9pm. Red Room w/ Jesse Ahmann
Thursday, July 18. 7-10pm. Tupelo Grille w/ Jack Waller Trio
Friday, July 19. 6-8pm. Laughing Horse w/ Big Sky Hot Club
Saturday, July 20. 7-10pm. Harbor Grille w/ Todd Cowart
Thursday, July 25. 5-8pm. Thursday Fest in Kalispell w/ YYAS
Friday, July 26. 7-10pm. Tupelo Grille w/ Double Bacon Jazz
Saturday, July 27. 7-10pm. Tupelo Grille w/ Big Sky Hot Club
Monday, July 29. 5-8pm. Bigfork Market w/ Double Bacon Jazz
Wednesday, July 31. 5-8pm. Whitefish Handcrafted w/ Dr. Bob Jazz
Thursday, August 1. 7:30-10. Red Room. Duo w/ Todd Cowart
Friday, August 2. 7-10pm. Gunsight Saloon w/ Erica Angelos
Saturday, August 3. 7-10pm. Tupelo Grille w/ Jack Waller Trio
Monday, August 5. 5-8pm. Kalispell Brewing w/ Big Sky Hot Club
Tuesday, August 6. 5-8pm. Jazz w/ Port Nugent & Willie Balz Jr.